Our Team

District team

Mick Bee
Acting District Commissioner
Nigel Lindley
Network Commissioner
Lewis Pratt
Youth Commissioner
Izzy Bee
Claire Probert
Explorer Leader Young Leader
Liz Williams
ADC Beavers
Diane Hare
ADC Cubs
James Marshall
ADC Scouts
David Mark
ADC General Duties
Debra Mattison
District Beaver Leader
Graham Sanderson
District Cub Leader
Hazel Sibson
Active Support Manager
Ann Hill
Badge Secretary

District Executive Committee

John Smallwood
Ann Hill
Vicky Sanderson
Lewis Pratt
District Youth Commissioner
Simon Aitchison
Adrian Smith
Claire Probert
Tim Archer
Mick Bee
Acting DC
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls